Overseas news
Australia
Canada
Estonia
Finland
Malawi
USA
Zimbabwe
Terry & Fran's Itinerary - October to December 2014
Sunday 6th October 2014 Eltham Green Community Church, Eltham, London John starts a new series in the book of Romans

Wednesday 8th October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 12th October 2014 Full Gospel Hall, Gravesend, Kent Dedication of Dave & Debbie's new baby, Louisa Deborah

Wednesday 15th October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 29th October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 5th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 12th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 19th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 26th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 30th November Cornerstone Fellowship, Sunningdale, Berkshire Speaking in the morning meeting

Sunday 30th November 2014 Gipsy Meeting, Crowthorne, Berkshire Speaking in the evening meeting

Wednesday 3rd December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 10th December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 17th December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 24th December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 31st December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson




Menu
    Itinerary
    Family Pictures
    Contact
    The Church