Overseas news
Australia
Canada
Estonia
Finland
Malawi
USA
Zimbabwe
Terry & Fran's Itinerary November 2016 to February 2017
Tuesday 1st November 2016 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Thursday 3rd November 2016 Clifton Community Church, Worthing, West Sussex.

Saturday 5th November 2016 Alfred & Deborah Osinibi, Gravesend, Kent

Saturday 5th November 2016 Rich & Kate Lake, Charcott, Sevenoaks, Kent

Sunday 6th November 2016 Eltham Green Community Church, Eltham, London

Sunday 6th November 2016 evening Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 9th November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday/Saturday 11th/12th November 2016 Stella Nicolas, Palmers Green, London

Saturday/Sunday 12th/13th November 2016 Helen Nicolas, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire.

Tuesday 15th November 2016 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 16th November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday 18th November to Monday 5th December 2016 Terry to Ameva Bible College, Chegutu, Zimbabwe.

Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Frances Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Tuesday 29th November 2016 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 30th November 2016 Frances Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Wednesday 7th December 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 11th December 2016 Broadstairs Christian Fellowship, Broadstairs, Kent.

Tuesday 13th December 2016 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 14th December 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th December 2016 Travel to Helsinki to visit Andrew & Rebecca & Family

Tuesday 20th December 2016 to 21st January 2016 Frances to Philip & Michelle & Family in Perth Australia.

Wednesday 21st December 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Saturday 24th December 2016 Dave & Caroline Lockwook, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 25th December 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Tuesday 27th December 2016 Wendy Isenstadt, Hastings, Esat Sussex

Wednesday 28th December 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 1st January 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 4th January 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 8th January 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 11th January 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Tuesday 12th to 21st January 2016 Terry to Philip & Michelle & Family in Perth Australia.

Sunday 22nd January 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 25th January 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 29th January 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 1st February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 5th February 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 8th February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th February 2017 Rora Christian Fellowship, Liverton, Devon

Tuesday 14th February 2017 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 15th February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 19th February 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 26th February 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea





















































































Menu
    Itinerary
    Family Pictures
    Contact
    The Church