Overseas news
Australia
Canada
Estonia
Finland
Malawi
USA
Zimbabwe
Terry & Fran's Itinerary - April to June 2014
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Tuesday 8th April 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Thursday 10th April/Tuesday 6th May 2014 Ameva Bible College, Chegutu, Zimbabwe Lecturing at the Bible College and speaking at the Pastor's Conference

Wednesday 7th May 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Tuesday 13th May 2014 Mission Life Grace Sterring Committee, Bagshot, Surrey Discussions on the development of the Network

Wednesday 14th May 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 18th May 2014 River Church, The Links, St Pauls Cray, Orpington, Kent Preaching in the morning meeting

Wednesday 21st May 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 28th May 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Tuesday 3rd June 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Thursday 5th June/Tuesday 17th June 2014 Stouffville Christian Fellowship, Stouffville, Toronto, Canada Preaching two weekends and visiting folk

Tuesday 17th June 2014 Mission Life Grace Leaders Meeting, Brewers Fayre, Crawley

Wednesday 18th June 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Saturday 21st June 2014 Terry Mosley's 60th Birthday in Walsall, West Midlands. Travelling with Paul & Chris Cross

Sunday 22nd June 2014 Walsall Community Church, Walsall, West Midlands. Visiting

Wednesday 25th June 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 29th June 2014 Epsom Christian Fellowship, Epsom, Surrey Preaching morning and evening






























Menu
    Itinerary
    Family Pictures
    Contact
    The Church