Overseas news
Australia
Canada
Estonia
Finland
Malawi
USA
Zimbabwe
Terry & Fran's Itinerary January to March 2016
Wednesday 20th January 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Thursday 21st to Saturday 23rd January 2016 Leaders Retreat at Bulstrode, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire.

Sunday 24th January 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill. Attending the morning meeting.

Wednesday 27th January 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Saturday 30th January 2016 Visit from Jane Igwe.

Monday 1st February 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex to celebrate her 98th Birthday

Wednesday 3rd February 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 7th February 2016 Clifton Community Church, Clifton Road, Worthing. Attending Child protection meeting.

Tuesday 9th February 2016 Hastings & St Leonards House Group, Hastings East Sussex.

Wednesday 10th February 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Wednesday 17th February 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday 19th to Monday 22nd February 2016 Lanark Community Church Lanark Scotland Fly to Lanark for a series of meetings.

Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Hastings & St Leonards House Group, Hastings East Sussex.

Wednesday 24th February 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Wednesday 2nd March 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Tuesday 8th March 2016 Hastings & St Leonards House Group, Hastings East Sussex.

Wednesday 9th March 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Saturday 12th to Sunday 13th Heathfield Community Church, Heathfield, Devon Speaking at various meetings.

Wednesday 16th March 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Hastings & St Leonards House Group, Hastings East Sussex.

Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Wednesday 30th March 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.




































Menu
    Itinerary
    Family Pictures
    Contact
    The Church