Overseas news
Australia
Canada
Estonia
Finland
Malawi
USA
Zimbabwe
Terry & Fran's Itinerary January to February 2017
Sunday 1st January 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 4th January 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 8th January 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Tuesday 10th January 2016 Bexhill Churches Together, Old Bexhill.

Wednesday 11th January 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Tuesday 12th to 21st January 2016 Terry to Philip & Michelle & Family in Perth Australia.

Sunday 15th January 2016 Huntingdale Christian Church, Perth, Western Australia.

Sunday 22nd January 2017 Bexhill United Reformed Church, Canteloupe Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 25th January 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 29th January 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 1st February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th February 2017 Rora Christian Fellowship, Liverton, Devon

Wednesday 8th February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 12th February 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Tuesday 14th February 2017 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 15th February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 19th February 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 26th February 2017 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea





















































































Menu
    Itinerary
    Family Pictures
    Contact
    The Church