Overseas news
Australia
Canada
Estonia
Finland
Malawi
USA
Zimbabwe
Terry & Fran's Itinerary - September to December 2014
Tuesday 2nd to Tuesday 30th September 2014 Frances travels to Perth, Australia Looking after Kezia while Michelle visits UK to celebrate Jim & Margaret's 50th wedding anniversary and Jim's 70th birthday

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 10th September 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 14th September 2014 Clifton Community Church, Clifton Road, Worthing Preaching in the morning meeting

Wednesday 17th September 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Friday & Saturday 19th/20th September 2014 Eltham Green Community Church, Eltham. Celebrating Jim & Margaret's 50th Wedding Anniversary and Jim's 70th Birthday

Sunday 21st September 2014 Broadstairs Christian Fellowship, Broadstairs Preaching in the morning meeting and visiting

Wednesday 24th September 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 28th September 2014 Welling Evangelical Church, Welling Preaching morning and evening

Tuesday 30th September 2014 Frances returns from Perth, Australia Looking after Kezia for a month while Michelle visits UK to celebrate Jim & Margaret's 50th wedding anniversary and Jim's 70th birthday

Wednesday 1st October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 8th October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 12th October 2014 Full Gospel Hall, Gravesend, Kent Dedication of Dave & Debbie's new baby

Wednesday 15th October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 22nd October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 29th October 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 5th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 12th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 19th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 26th November 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Sunday 30th November Cornerstone Fellowship, Sunningdale, Berkshire Speaking in the morning meeting

Sunday 30th November 2014 Gipsy Meeting, Crowthorne, Berkshire Speaking in the evening meeting

Wednesday 3rd December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 10th December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 17th December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 24th December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson

Wednesday 31st December 2014 Bryhers Court Nursing Home, St Leonards - on - Sea Visiting Mum Watson




Menu
    Itinerary
    Family Pictures
    Contact
    The Church