Overseas news
Australia
Canada
Estonia
Finland
Malawi
USA
Zimbabwe
Terry & Fran's Itinerary September to November 2016
Friday 2nd to Monday 5th September 2016 Lanark Community Church, Lanark, Scotland

Wednesday 7th September 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday 9th to Monday 12th September 2016 Rick & Shirley Porrit, Kessingland, Suffolk

Tuesday 13th September 2016 Alfred & Deborah Osinibi Gravesend Kent

Wednesday 14th September 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday 16th to Monday 19th September 2016 50th Anniversary in France.

Tuesday 20th September 2016 MLG Feedback meeting, Crawley, West Sussex

Wednesday 21st September 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 25th September 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Monday 26th to Thursday 29th September visit from Wendy Isenstadt from Ohio, USA

Tuesday 27th September 2016 Evening with Paul & Rachel Seal, Fairlight, East Sussex.

Wednesday 28th September 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Saturday 1st October 2016 Wendy Isenstadt's 50th Birthday Celebration, Barnehurst, Kent

Sunday 2nd October 2016 Tonbridge Baptist Church, Tonbridge, Kent

Tuesday 4th October 2016 MLG Steering Group, Eltham, London

Wednesday 5th October 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday 7th to Sunday 9th October 2016 Derrick & Barbara Harrison, Birmingham, West Midlands.

Saturday 8th October 2016 Leaders Day, Raglan Road Christian Church, Smethwick, Birmingham.

Tuesday 11th October 2016 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 12th October 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Thursday 13th to Sunday 16th October 2016 Vsisit of John & Jan Britton, Cowbridge, Glam.

Sunday 16th October 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 19th October 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 23rd October 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 26th October 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th October 2016 Visit from Peter & Jill Downing, Milton Keynes.

Sunday 30th October 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Tuesday 1st November 2016 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 6th November 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 9th November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Sunday 13th November 2016 Beulah Baptist Church, Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on Sea

Tuesday 15th November 2016 MLG Network Leaders Prayer Day, Horsham, West Sussex.

Wednesday 16th November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Friday 18th November to Monday 5th December 2016 Terry to Ameva Bible College, Chegutu, Zimbabwe.

Wednesday 23rd November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.

Tuesday 29th November 2016 Hastings & St Leonards on Sea House Group, Hastings, East Sussex.

Wednesday 30th November 2016 Visiting Mum Watson in Bryher Court Nursing Home, St Leonard's on Sea, East Sussex.












































































Menu
    Itinerary
    Family Pictures
    Contact
    The Church